Sonia Kashuk – Brush Couture Set

Click here for comparison photos and review.

 

5 thoughts on “Sonia Kashuk – Brush Couture Set

  1. I’ve been desperately lemming some Real Techniques brushes lately, but your post is making me second guess my wish list. These look lovely!

    ♥ Jessica

  2. I definitely always go for function first, but cute factor doesn’t hurt for sure:) Such a great in depth tutorial. I actually have loved all of the Sonia Kashuk brushes I’ve purchased so far (only 4, but loved them all!) and very impressed with the price.

Leave a Reply

