FOTD – 01/31/2012

My previous post and today’s post are prime examples of my current love affair with navy blue.  I’ve also been on the hunt for the quintessential nude blush and lip colors.  I’m getting close, ladies!  Take a look:

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick in Just Enough Buff / Milani Baked Blush in Bellissimo Bronze / L'Oreal Infallible Eye Shadow in Midnight Blue

Put them altogether and what do you get?  A simple day look that is easy to vamp up for night.  This certainly hits the spot!

Products used:

4 thoughts on “FOTD – 01/31/2012

    • I bet you could totally pull it off. Maybe try keeping it a deeper warm blue and blend with browns. That’s actually something I do to feel more confident in blues 🙂

Leave a Reply

