Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter

This blog is no longer in use,
but you can find
this post and many more on my new site:  IamAlisonM.com

Two words:  Lip.  Butter.

YES PLEASE!  I’d seen countless posts with swatches and love how pigmented these lippies looked.  And with “butter” in the name, I figured my dry and easily chapped lips could benefit from them.  I purchased the shades Berry Smoothie and Pink Truffle from Target for $6.39 each.  Below are swatches on my arm and worn, a FOTD with each and a close-up on my EOTD.

Revlon Lip Butters in Berry Smoothie and Pink Truffle

Click for lip swatches and to continue reading.

 

3 thoughts on “Revlon ColorBurst Lip Butter

Leave a Reply

