12 Tags of Christmas – Tag 6

So not every tag is a hit.  I again liked the challenge of a multi-color tag and the technique is neat, but I wasn’t excessively anxious to create it.  Maybe because I don’t have a majority (read: any!) of the right materials?

click for source

Maybe if mine had a little shine to it?  I don’t know.  The presents ended up looking like a birthday instead of Christmas.  Maybe I’ll find some baubles or charms I can hang from the ribbon.  I like the methods I used and the brads at the bottom, but I need to find a little Christmas cheer for it!

Leave a Reply

