Multi-Purpose Must-Have

As a mother of a toddler and newborn, you can imagine the things I clean up every day.  I’m also okay with little messes around the house because what fun is playing if you can’t make a mess?  So I keep water and suds in my carpet shampooer, extra clean clothes in the dresser, and I always (ALWAYS) have Method Multi-purpose Cleaner on hand.

This spray is amazing for cleaning up any mess my 2-year-old (and husband…) can cook up.  Literally.  I have used it for:

  • crayons on the table
  • Play-Doh
  • dried on maple syrup
  • microwave crusties
  • daily counter top cleaning
  • dried on stove over-flows
  • etc., etc., etc.

The best part is, a little goes a long way so the bottle lasts for a long time and at $2.99 a bottle from Target the price can’t be beat.  If that’s not enough, this all-purpose cleaner is plant-based which leaves me feeling good about using it so many times a day!

And while the spray comes in a variety of scents, nothing smells more fresh and deep-clean than pink grapefruit!  Definitely a must-have for mamas!

While Method makes a number of household products, this is by far my favorite.  What Method brand products have you tried?

Leave a Reply

