Fall Beauty

As much as I loved trying out spring trends and bronzing up for summer, I am drooling over colors this fall!  I went to Allure to see their preview of trends and can’t wait to try a few out.

Sonia Kashuk is tweeting a preview to her fall line that comes out next week exclusively at Target.  Her Eye on Color palette is likely to be the first thing I buy.  Wow! Loving the 1940s theme.

I’m bound and determined to master the red lip.  I have NEVER found a red I love and feel comfortable wearing, so a fall red will be my spring/summer orange! Any suggestions on product and shades are welcome!

Starting today, I’m going to stop incessantly tweezing my brows.  I would love to have a fuller brow now that I’ve learned to brush and fill them in.  But I get compulsive about keeping them cleaned up so it will be tough.  I might have to have Hubby hide my tweezers!

I’ll be back with reviews, swatches, and looks soon!

 

3 thoughts on “Fall Beauty

  1. Pingback: Red Red Lips | mylifegonepublic

  2. Pingback: Brow Formation | mylifegonepublic

Leave a Reply

