Bronzed Beauty Quad Review

As much as I’ve loved diving into color this spring, I couldn’t help myself with this eyeshadow quad!

The Sonia Kashuk Bronzed Beauty Eye Quad is simply stunning!  If you’ve thought about purchasing it, but haven’t yet I say yes, Yes, YES!  It is versatile enough to do one shade for a low-key day or to layer for a gorgeous smokey look.  This is one of two palettes I own that have shimmer shadows and I adore the finished look.

Three of the shadows give shimmer, and one (bottom left) is glitter.  These beautiful colors are a must-have for spring and summer makeup.

Pros:
Highly pigmented
Will work on all skin tones
Price is $12.99
Versatile

Cons:
I have trouble with glitter fall-out throughout the day from the bottom left shade.  That being said, I also don’t have much experience with glittery eye shadows so I haven’t perfected any techniques.  If you have suggestions, feel free to share!

Swatch:


(*This was done by rubbing my finger lightly across each shade twice.  Imagine the impact your eyes would have if this was layered!)

Summary:
Pick one up today!  I can’t get enough!

Leave a Reply

