Sonia Kashuk Colors for Spring

Spring is in the air…or at least on my face!  In keeping with my promise to add a little color this season, I picked up Sonia Kashuk’s lip color in Caroline.  This morning, I put it to use for the first time.  For anyone who likes color…this is the way to go!  The bright honeysuckle color is definitely out of my comfort zone but I played down the rest of my face and, trusting in Sonia’s comments about her line being suitable for so many skin tones, I wore Caroline with confidence.  And with making her line so easy to use, how could I resist?

Today’s look went for simple and fresh:

 

Face: Sonia Kashuk Radiant Tinted Moisturize in Beige /
SK concealer palette / Maybelline FitMe powder in 220

Cheeks: SK Sheer Liquid Tint in Peony / ConverGirl blush in Natural (as highlighter)

Eyes: SK Pressed Bronzer / SK Eye Shadow Palette in Perfectly Neutral /
Maybelline Colossal Mascara in Blackest

Lips: SK Luxury Lip Color in Caroline / SK Lip Gloss in Fairy

Sonia Kashuk’s Spring Awakening is rather inspiring and has me daring myself to try more color!

Leave a Reply

